Events


 

Past Events

October (Saturday, 2-7pm) * Cancelled *
Octoberfest
10/11/20 (Sunday, 10am-5pm) * Cancelled *
Riverhead Country Fair
09/27-09/30 (Sun-Wed)
Online Auction
09/20/20 (Sunday, 10am-5pm) * Cancelled *
Maples Poker Run
08/16/20 (Sunday, 9am-4pm) * Cancelled *
Rocket Rally
08/09/20 (Sunday, 4pm)
Barking Beauty Pageant
03/20-03/22 (Fri-Sun)
Online Auction
03/07/20 (Saturday, 2-5pm)
St. Pitty’s Day Party & Adoption Event
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery2
03/01/20 (Sunday, 12-3pm)
Petsmart Adoption Event
02/16/20 (Sunday, 2-5pm)
Post-Holiday Gift Drive
10/12/19 (Saturday, 2-7pm)
Oktoberfest flyer
09/09-09/11/19
Online Auction
08/29/19 (Thursday, 6-10pm)
Barking Beauty Pageant
08/25/19 (Sunday, 10am-4pm)
Maples Poker Run
07/13/19 (Saturday, 6pm)
Summer Auction
03/16/19, 03/17/19 (Sat., Sun. 12-3pm)
Petco Adoption Event
03/09/19 (Saturday, 2-6pm)
St. Pitty’s Day Party & Adoption Event
03/02/19, 03/03/19 (Sat., Sun. 12-3pm)
Petco Adoption Event
02/24/19 (Sunday, 11-3pm)
Petsmart Adoption Event
02/16/19, 02/17/19 (Sat., Sun. 12-3pm)
Petco Adoption Event

2018

11/09-11/18 (Fri, Sun, 11am-3pm, Sat 3:30-6:30pm)
Petsmart Adoption Event
09/23/18 (Sunday, 12-4pm)
Barking Beauty Pageant
09/14-16/18 (Fri, Sat, Sun, 11am-3pm)
Petsmart Adoption Event
09/09/18 (Sunday, 11am-4pm)
Maples Poker Run
07/07/18 (Saturday, 6pm)
Summer Auction
Photo Gallery
06/30/18 (Saturday, 6-9pm)
For the Love of Animals
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery by Richard Lewin
06/15/18 (Friday, 5pm)
East End Arts Exhibit
133 East Main St., Riverhead
03/10/18 (Sunday, 2-6pm)
St. Pitty’s Day Party
Photo Gallery

2017

11/12/17 (Sunday) 
Autumn Howl Luncheon